Listings

146 South 4th Street##10I

The Garnett - Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY 11211
For RentAvailable February 1
$4,360No Fee
2 Bedroom / 2 Bathrooms / 911 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Sunday, January 20 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, January 21 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, January 22 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, January 23 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, January 24 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, January 25 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, January 27 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, January 28 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, January 29 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, January 30 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, January 31 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, February 1 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, February 3 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

>>> AMAZING 10th FLOOR CORNER UNIT with AMAZING MANHATTAN VIEWS!!!

South 4th street, the Garnett, opened its doors on January 2014 and all 113 units were leased within two months. Boasting designer details, immaculate living spaces and jaw-dropping views, this is one of those Williamsburg rental suites to really boast about. The building is located in Williamsburg’s historic South Side, overlooking the Williamsburg Bridge, Manhattan and the newly remodeled Williamsburg Savings Bank. Amenities include a striking common areas, well equipped conveniences such as laundry facilities and cold storage, a 24 hour fitness center and fantastic rooftop lounge.

Amenities

  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Gym
  • Movie Room
  • Lounge
  • Huge Outdoor Space
  • Rooftop Lounge
  • Parking
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Parking Available
  • Central Air

Listing Details

Listing ID
2786207
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
10
Exposure
South, West
Building Age
New Development
Year Built
2011
Total Floors
11
Units in Building
114
Building Type
Elevator

Location