Listings

44-41 Purves Street #1803

The Halo - Long Island City, Queens, NY 11101
For Rent Available Immediately
$2,583 No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 650 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Tuesday, February 20 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, February 21 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, February 22 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, February 23 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, February 24 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, February 25 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, February 26 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, February 27 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, February 28 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, March 1 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, March 2 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, March 3 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, March 4 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, March 5 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, March 6 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Including today's most sought-after luxury amenities and surrounded with contemporary first class design, The Argent Tower is not just another humdrum city hi-rise. Ensconced among the nest of its kind in the new, eclectic neighborhood of Long Island City, its beautiful architecture embody the essence of luxury and reect the nuanced character of its neighbor hood. Its prime location, chasmal corridors, multi level spaces, lofty sky lit atriums, luxury apartments and oor to ceiling windows overlooking the East River, are just a few reasons multitudes are attracted to this majestic tower.

TONS of free amenities.

NET EFFECTIVE RENT ADVERTISED: 2 months free

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Balcony
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Covered Parking
  • Air Conditioning

Listing Details

Listing ID
670518
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Building Type
High-Rise

Location